Our DJs

  • Precious aka Shaq

    Mondays 20.00-23-00

    Every Monday between 8pm - 11pm UK Time / 9pm - 12am CAT Time listen to some good Love Jamz with...

    view profile
  • Jay Beaugosse

    8pm - 10pm UK Time / 9pm - 11pm CAT Time

    Simply Music is a show with different Session each week. The "Rhumba/Ndombolo Session", which is...

    view profile